Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Perspective

BookBound

When I took this, I was grateful for an articulated screen. I think it would’ve been a bit embarrassing being sprawled out on the floor of the British Library in some dodgy looking position. The phrase ‘Book Bound’ came to mind as I approached it. What I thought would complement my perspective was the man in the background totally immersed in his book. He provided not only a good perspective of the size of the artwork (often used as a seat), but also my interpretation of being ‘Book Bound’. Click the thumbnail below for more ‘Perspectives’. One love 🙂

cee-black-and-white-4 (1)

12 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Perspective

Leave a Reply

