Daffodil

Daffodil_

One love 🙂

9 thoughts on “Daffodil

    • I was trying to avoid posting daffs, but because these are a little different from the others, I thought I’d share. There’s normally an explosion of daffodils in the spring here in the UK. One love 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. These are just glorious. I have some of my photography up but I have to many downloaded and need to either buy space with WordPress or delete some of mine. : ( So glad my last post was beneficial to you. That was touching what you wrote. Blessings. Alesia

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m going to have to do some ‘spring cleaning’ myself to make some more space. As for your post, sometimes we tend find encouragement and affirmation when we least expect it. Your post was very timely and had a big impact. So thanks again. One love 🙂

      Like

    • I replied to this comment in your other comment. HA! That my friend is an indication of how my day is going! Anyway, glad You liked them….This comment is meant for your other comment that I mistakenly commented on by the way hahaha! I’m glad it’s Friday. One love 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

