Why I Think This World Should End.

I was recently introduced to Prince Ea by a friend and thought I would share one of his video clips with you. I know it’s not a photo and may take longer to watch than the time it takes you to view the pictures on your wp reader, but I think this fella has a very interesting and thought provoking message to share. I hasten to add that I posted this not to provoke or offend. I am also aware that people may try and put some political, racial or religious slant to this. You are entitled to your opinion and I’m going to respectfully ask you to leave any offensive or inflammatory comments at the door. I think the message is universal. What do you think? One love 🙂

11 thoughts on “Why I Think This World Should End.

  1. Intelligence is shun and ignorance is rewarded. Role models today would have been examples of what not to be 60 years ago.
    Some of it is really smart but is also only negative energy whereas some people are still loving each other so hard and caring for the planet and struggling for more social justice. There are very positive things happening as well. Let’s not forget that either! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are absolutely right about positive things happening. Let’s not bury our heads in the sand and not recognise the ‘not-so-positives’ either. I don’t necessarily agree that it is “only negative energy” but see it as more empowering. Thanks for sharing Aude. One love 🙂

      Like

    • “…positive role models who might appeal also to young people.” I couldn’t agree with you more! Thanks for taking the time to watch it and comment sixpixx. Love your photos and great holiday shots! The waterfalls look really impressive! One love 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I had to watch it twice. I have to wonder what makes some people look at wrong and want to make it right. So many people are blind to what he sees so clearly. He is right. Our world is diseased and it is up to each individual human to look at our souls and change the way we think about what is right and what is wrong. The Golden Rule would be a good place to start. Or, as my mother worded it: “How would you like it if someone did that to you?”

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for taking the time to have a look at it Ann. Like you’re mum said “How would you like it if someone did that to you?” I think we’ve become a selfish people, lacking consideration and care for each other. Values are not taught anymore and we are always looking for recognition instead of doing things because it is the right thing to do. I think there will be change though. I have to be positive… we have to be, otherwise there will be no hope. One love sister 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

