I Am

ImageI am a grain of sand in the desert

I am a pebble on the beach

I am a raindrop in a storm

I am a brick in your wall, A fibre in your sheet

I am the yellow in green

I am a leaf in your tree

Can you see me?

Image

I am the ying to your yang

I am black on white

I am a flame in the dark, A full moon at night

I am the oil in your water

I am the man to your woman

I am the fruit on your tree

Can you see me?

I am…

Image

Do you like to blend in or like to stand out?

Do you follow the stream or be like a trout?

Do you want to shout without being heard?

Do you want to look but not see?

Who are you?

I am me.

One love šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “I Am

Leave a Reply

