Yawn!

It’s gone 4am and still wide awake so decided to go on the web to do nothing in particular, but then I ran into this photo that made me think. Do these broken piano keys represent me and my lost desire to play? Really touched a nerve. Couldn’t stop looking at it. I wonder if I’m going to run into a broken guitar next? haha! I suppose just like how pianos get re-tuned and guitars re-strung, so can we. I think everyone could do with a bit of re-tuning every now and again. Ever wondered what the music of life would sound like? Great photo.Image

Leave a Reply

